Click for money

Sunday, December 20, 2009

All Nobel Laureates in Chemistry

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry has been awarded 101 times to 157 Nobel Laureates between 1901 and 2009. Frederick Sanger is the only Nobel Laureate who has been awarded the Nobel Prize in Chemistry twice, in 1958 and 1980. This means that a total of 156 individuals have received the Nobel Prize in Chemistry. Click on each name to see the Nobel Laureate's page.

Jump down to: | 1980 | 1960 | 1940 | 1920 | 1901 |

No comments:

Post a Comment

অধ্যায় - ১২ আমাদের জীবনে রসায়ন

অধ্যায় - ১২ আমাদের জীবনে রসায়ন ১. শিল্প গ্রেডের CaC2-এ কোন বিষাক্ত মৌলদ্বয় বিদ্যমান? ক) N ও P খ) S ও N গ) As ও P ঘ) As ও N সঠিক...

Popular posts